Posted by: Ali | September 22, 2010

The dreaded revalidation journal journey …

I’m not doing very well at keeping this up-to-date, OR contempating the BOKS or whatever the hell they are supposed to be that things fit into.

One of my colleagues reported back from the weekend hui a couple of useful tips:

  • to record activities on an ongoing basis in a simple manner
  • record your learning outcomes for all activities as your learning outcome is the key to deciding the correct BOK.
  • Ok maybe I will try and post a few more things here as my record, and try and put the learning outcomes in. I guess if the learning outcomes don’t really rock my world, maybe the thing isn’t worth putting into my final journal …

    Leave a Reply

        Categories

